Search This Blog

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Overseas Voting for Qualified Filipino Citizens April 13 - May 13, 2019

Here is the Certified List of Voters for the 2019 elections in the Philippines, under the jurisdiction of the Philippine Consulate General in New York - eligible voters from Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont.

No comments:

Post a Comment